top of page
Search

BERT KREISCHER - COMEDIAN WORLD TOUR


EXTRA UK TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED:

18th January 2023 Manchester O2 Apollo

19th January 2023 London Eventim Apollo

Tickets on sale from 10am Friday 4th November 2022.

Due to phenomenal demand and first shows selling out, award-winning renowned comedian, podcast host and authorBert Kreischer is adding two extra dates on 18th January at the Manchester O2 Apollo and on 19th January at the London Eventim Apollo to the UK leg of his Tops Off World Tour.

His last tour, The Berty Boy Relapse Tour, saw him selling out arenas with record-breaking attendances in the USA. Bert boasts two of the most-popular comedy podcasts in the world, Bertcast and 2 Bears 1 Cave and hosts the wildly successful The Go Big Show on TBS (Warner Bros), now heading into its third season. In 2020, he released a Netflix docuseries The Cabin, which shot straight to the streaming service’s top 10 within 24 hours and was the most-watched unscripted series the week it premiered.

After writing a story he named The Machine, Bert shot himself delivering it, posted it on Facebook, and went to bed. Bert’s wife LeeAnn woke him the next morning to announce that the clip had gone viral, with 22,000 shares. By just a few days later, it had racked up a phenomenal 33 million views, Now, at more than 85 million views and counting Kreischer now combines over 5 million followers across Instagram, TikTok, YouTube and Twitter combined.

The Machine became the centerpiece of Kreischer’s latest comedy special (which is currently airing on Netflix along with two other specials Secret Time, Hey Big Boy) and led to him writing, producing and starring in in his upcoming movie, also titled The Machine, (currently in post-production) co-starring Mark Hamill of Star Wars fame.

A master humorous storyteller in a long and proud tradition that stretches back to legends like Mark Twain and Will Rogers, Bert is making his mark on modern culture with frank, no-holds-barred humour that tackles family and fatherhood, current events, his personal adventures, daily routines and legendary party-hearty ways, and much else that strikes his inspired fancy.

His distinctive comedic brand of hilarious storytelling and observational humour, in a down-to-earth fashion is delivered shirtless and barefoot – his official trademark, as well as a signal of body positivity for the countless regular guys among his millions of fans that don’t boast cut and chiselled gym bods when they doff their shirts at the pool or beach.

Catch Bert in the UK as he takes his party-boy antics to four continents on his Tops Off World Tour!

For more information and tickets, visit bertbertbert.com or follow @bertkreischer on social media.

Bert Kreischer: Tops Off World Tour

Sunday, January 8, 2023 Oslo, NO Folketeateret

Monday, January 9, 2023 Stockholm, SE China Teatern

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Berlin, DE Columbiahalle

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Copenhagen, DK DR Koncerthuset

Friday, January 13, 2023 Dublin, IE 3Arena

Monday, January 16, 2023 Athens, GR ΒΟΤΑΝΙΚΟΣ Live Stage

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Manchester, UK O2 Apollo Manchester

Thursday, January 19, 2023 London, UK Eventim Apollo

Friday, January 20, 2023 London, UK Eventim Apollo

Saturday, January 21, 2023 Glasgow, UK Theatre Royal Glasgow

Sunday, January 22, 2023 Newcastle, UK O2 City Hall Newcastle

Thursday, January 26, 2023 Amsterdam, NL Royal Theater Carré

Friday, January 27, 2023 Antwerp, BE Queen Elisabeth Hall

Saturday, January 28, 2023 Manchester, UK O2 Apollo Manchester

Sunday, January 29, 2023 Birmingham, UK The Alexandra, Birmingham

Thursday, February 2, 2023 Williamsport, PA Community Arts Center

Friday, February 3, 2023 Hershey, PA Giant Center

Saturday, February 4, 2023 Boston, MA TD Garden

Sunday, February 5, 2023 Bangor, ME Cross Insurance Center

Friday, February 10, 2023 Tempe, AZ Mullett Arena

Thursday, February 16, 2023 Savannah, GA Enmarket Arena

Friday, February 17, 2023 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Saturday, February 18, 2023 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023 Cedar Rapids, IA Alliant Energy PowerHouse

Friday, February 24, 2023 Green Bay, WI Resch Center

Saturday, February 25, 2023 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Sunday, February 26, 2023 Grand Forks, ND Alerus Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Winnipeg, MB Centennial Concert Hall

Thursday, March 2, 2023 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre

Friday, March 3, 2023 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Saturday, March 4, 2023 Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Event Centre

Sunday, March 5, 2023 Kelowna, BC Prospera Place

Thursday, March 23, 2023 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Friday, March 24, 2023 Oshkosh, WI Oshkosh Arena

Saturday, March 25, 2023 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center

Sunday, March 26, 2023 Rockford, IL BMO Harris Bank Center

Thursday, March 30, 2023 Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium

Friday, March 31, 2023 Tupelo, MS Cadence Bank Arena

Saturday, April 1, 2023 Bossier City, LA Brookshire Grocery Arena

Sunday, April 2, 2023 Jonesboro, AR First National Bank Arena

Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Charleston, WV Charleston Coliseum

Thursday, April 6, 2023 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

Friday, April 7, 2023 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, April 8, 2023 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Auckland, NZ Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, Aotea Centre

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wellington, NZ Michael Fowler Centre

Saturday, April 22, 2023 Melbourne, AU John Cain Arena

Sunday, April 23, 2023 Adelaide, AU Thebarton Theatre

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Perth, AU Riverside Theatre

Thursday, April 27, 2023 Brisbane, AU Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Saturday, April 29, 2023 Sydney, AU Aware Super Theatre



61 views0 comments
bottom of page